BirdDog im{press}ions


March is My Month

I love to open a Google Analytics Alert to find a sweet blog post on something I hold dear to my heart. Thank you Kathya of CHOCOLOCATERIA! March is my month too! And you reminded me that I wanted to write an in depth post about each month explaining the inspiration behind each composition this year. I guess I need to get started.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

March is my month too! I am not that surprised to find so many creative fish sisters out there…what a beautiful pond we share!

Comment by abby jenkins

I am actually the first day of Spring, so I am a ram. But right on the cusp, so I’m a pretty good swimmer too!

Comment by Birdmaiden




Leave a Reply

