BirdDog im{press}ions


Light My Fire!

I needed another thing on my list, like I needed to set my head on fire. But I went ahead and did it anyway. Who wouldn’t want to work with Kristin of Studio22 {yes, the one with the house I want to move into} and Denise of my favorite kiddo clothier, Dandy Social Club? It was an opportunity to be incessantly inspired, immerse myself in the local/grassroots direction I was headed anyway and meld with like minds. I couldn’t say no.

So … Firefly Handmade is here! and we’re setting it ablaze with a holiday handmade craft market December 10th, 11th & 12th on Pearl Street in Boulder!

That means we’re looking for exceptional Colorado crafters to apply by October 25th for our market. All of you creative folks that I have met at the past few markets of the summer, Horseshoe, Sweet William … It’s time to bring your goods to Boulder town. Download the application on our website today!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

