BirdDog im{press}ions


i {heart} feedsacks
February 12, 2010, 12:20 pm
Filed under: Feedsacks, Handmade Revolution, Life | Tags: , ,

feedsack knee patch

Do I even have to say that anymore? I guess I could have worse addictions. Here are some recent feedsack knee patches that I sewed on a pair of C’s hand-me-down jeans. He loves hand-me-downs! Good boy. And I’m observing that it stems from the story behind it … “Mom! Keenan gave me these!”

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I found your blog via another blog …. Just want to make a Swedish footprints behind me. Your blog is wonderful and I will gladly come back!

Agneta

Comment by agneta




Leave a Reply

