BirdDog im{press}ions


C3

IMG_8120

So, you know I had to letterpress some paper goods … Yes, I am still talking about the yellow birthday, party of the year! First I created Cullin’s own little 3rd year “logo” and cut enough vintage fabric for 3 flags to be sewn on every invitation. I wrote a little rhyme and printed the invitations on “banana split” colored paper.

cullin3_008scullin3_039s

Carrying the C3 emblem throughout, I printed tiny take-out boxes for penny candy, bags for popcorn, and cupcake flags. I even re-designed labels for the bubbles and sidewalk chalk prizes. The personalized “C” thank you notes were all written & sent the very next day. No stone unturned!

cullin3_014s

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i’m so loving everything you did for this party!!! holy inspiring! and what a loved little guy you have!

Comment by tracie @ tsj photography

Holy smokes, are you actually Martha Stewart?! (Don’t get me wrong, I’m totally impressed.)

Comment by Lynn

Well done!

Comment by Heather

what amazing details!! definitely sharing these!

Comment by Rachel (joliejolie)




Leave a Reply

