BirdDog im{press}ions


LMNOP
May 4, 2009, 6:06 am
Filed under: Life, Tangents

_mg_2796-1

I don’t re-post much, but this photo makes me giggle in delight. And as one of those mamas who has always been super picky about the clothes she puts on her little one, I am psyched to hear about Little Pinwheel. I mean, how edible is that little boy in that wide-leg jumper with a hoodie and knee-patches? Thanks, LMNOP. I’m planning to have a picnic in the park today with my little one. Really working on the balance of life as a mom-preneur this spring. Wish me luck.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good lord – Henry NEEDs that jumper. Don’t you think?

xo, j :)

Comment by LobotoME

ha ha! Just noticed you had posted my pic on your blog, so kind of you! Thank you for the kind words too and I just love your blog.
:) x

Comment by Hayley




Leave a Reply

