BirdDog im{press}ions


{ number 5 tha hotness }
February 4, 2009, 10:55 pm
Filed under: Feedsacks, letter . press | Tags: , ,

thaHotness

okay, so I lied, this is more about ME. But the Blog Godesses have been so good to me this week! I think “tha hotness” is going to be my new phrase for a while. I mean who wouldn’t want to visit this blog with a fancy name like that? Tha Hotness just did a little diddy about of the Month subscriptions and so I have now been placed next to cupcakes! I am truly honored.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

