BirdDog im{press}ions


{ sad zine saturday }

2009-01-wondertime

oh, no no no! Remember number eleven on my 25 random things??? well it’s about to come crashing down! the world has lost two fabulous magazines this week, TWO of the greats : Domino and WonderTime. I am sad to say goodbye to that monthly mailbox surprise. The rest of my list, i’m almost afraid to mention, I can’t take anymore publishing plummets:

{1} Seeing the Everyday {2} WonderTime {3} Garden & Gun {4} Martha Stewart Weddings {5} Dwell {6} How {7} Communication Arts {8} Domino {9} ReadyMade … and then two digital zines {10} Plenty {11} Craft

I think you can now get ReadyMade digital style too!, maybe I will go with some of my euro faves Junior & Living Etc. to fill the holes in my heart? What is on your subscription list?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

