BirdDog im{press}ions


{ notably }
January 16, 2009, 7:57 am
Filed under: Craft Biz, Life, Tangents | Tags: , , , , , , , ,

1610_1_chilipantone1

Among the Twittering, Flickring and Facebooking in the Blogosphere {sheesh, could I throw out some more geek words?} – there are a few more things I’d like to share that I learned from Chicks who Click …

If you are the stylie design type, go get a dose of DesignBabylon, devoted to luxury and pleasure.

If you are a savvy geek, maybe you haven’t heard of lijit, … It is an amazing way to increase cross-channel exposure.

and If you are one of the folks who joined the Facebook “I hate Crocs” club, maybe you’re unaware that Crocs doesn’t just make shoes with holes in them.

and while we’re on the subject of fashion, I need some suggestions. I’m in the market for a new pair of jeans and I’m wondering what is your favorite brand for style, fit, etc?

Alrighty then, over and out! I’m going to go spend some time with good friends, good wine and good times … Be back Monday!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Siler,

I think Loomstate or Levi’s organic would be great for you, we just don’t have any down in Knoxville!

xxoo,
Duchess

Comment by Jill

ahhh. thanks for the tip. Levi’s aren’t ridiculously expensive like Joe’s and Seven either. I’m sold!

Comment by Allison Bozeman




Leave a Reply

