BirdDog im{press}ions


{ moving the mammoth }
January 7, 2009, 6:54 am
Filed under: Craft Biz | Tags: , ,

img_2577_2

walls & trim painted. check. layout planned. check. I’ve come so far, but yet have so much to do! The biggest obstacle being getting a 1200-pound press out of my garage > down the street > across hwy 66 > over some stonework and into the cute little french doors of my new studio. yes, really.

If anyone has any brilliant ideas about how best to accomplish that. I’m all ears. This isn’t to say that I am without ideas or leads. I just haven’t found the winner yet.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yay Alli! This is so exciting. I can’t wait to stop by. Have a new project for you in mind, in this new year. I’m so excited for you…

Comment by Honora

oooh. i love new projects.

Comment by Allison Bozeman

So happy to see your new space coming together and I love the blue.
Post more pics of the complete space PLEASE

Comment by Barry Bozeman

[…] no assessment of goals or a how-far-have-I-come post and I am remembering that it was because I was moving into my new studio! That alone is just HUGE! Finishing up construction and painting over the holidays, I got my […]

Pingback by new year, new gear « BirdDog im{press}ions




Leave a Reply

