BirdDog im{press}ions


{ year in cities 2008 }
December 30, 2008, 5:42 pm
Filed under: Life, Tangents | Tags:

I follow the rifferaff blog closely, it’s one of my favorites. And this is a fun little tangent I am sparked to participate in … my year in cities {in my case, towns, small ones both west and east} – overnights in said cities must be spent, here goes:

  • Charleston, SC
  • Taos, NM
  • Nashville, TN
  • Knoxville, TN
  • Sevierville, TN
  • Carbondale, CO
  • New York, NY
  • Fort Collins, CO
  • Rio Chama, NM
  • River Falls, SC
  • Kremmling, CO
  • Crested Butte, CO

{think about your year, where you went in stayed, in cities and post them here in the comments or comment your link here – super fun!}

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Fun! I just made my list! http://lobotomeblog.blogspot.com/

Comment by LobotoME

* Boston/Cambridge MA (one location, but spent 21 days there over the course of 2008 because that’s where most of my clients are
* Miami Beach, FL (5 nights, that’s more like it!)
* Hawaii Volcanoes National Park (8 nights – woohoo!)

Comment by Andrea Meyer




Leave a Reply

