BirdDog im{press}ions


{ brooklyn modern }
December 17, 2008, 7:07 pm
Filed under: Design, Green, inspire . spark, Life, Tangents | Tags: , , ,

Brooklyn Modern
apparently, the ONE day I failed to read one of my favorite blogs, … THIS was announced {back in april}. I’m not even sure how I ran across it today, must have been on someone’s holiday gift guide … but it caught my eye immediately because this is a friend of mine right here on the cover …
the point IS – I have had the honor of eating dinner in the home that is on the cover of this book AND if that is any indication of how amazing the content of this book is … all I can say is WOW, you’re going to want to put it on your holiday wishlist, too.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

holy crap! I missed this too! that is awesome!! I still dream about living in their abode.

Comment by LobotoME




Leave a Reply

