BirdDog im{press}ions


make me look good
June 16, 2008, 6:52 am
Filed under: letter . press | Tags: ,


Because I am from Tennessee, printing a real live country music singer’s cards made me a little homesick (in a good way). I had a little chat with Paul on the phone a few weeks ago and before we hung up he said, “make me look good” …. and while I can’t take all of the credit for that – Jess Smith designed them – I think I can safely say … mission accomplished.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

