BirdDog im{press}ions


{ Make your Mark }
May 13, 2008, 7:26 am
Filed under: Craft Biz | Tags: , , ,

So we got everything shipped off to NYC last week and …. well …. now what? I’ve been so unbelievably consumed with that project that I had forgotten how much can be accomplished now that the one big thing is off my plate. Since the weight has been lifted, I finished up a fabulous wedding invitation ensemble, spent Mother’s Day with my family – (no work!), finally launched an overdue web project for a new book – Dear American Airlines, inspired myself a little design session for Splashes & Splurges (to be revealed at a hopefully sooner than later date), and knocked out a long list for my favorite non-profit – Leave No Trace. And while I completely agree with their message as far as getting outside goes … I still hope to leave a big trace in New York … we leave on Friday!!!! Looking forward to all the activity, excitement and continuation of the greatest learning experience in the stationery business that National Stationery Show booth #3867 has to offer.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

